Posted by: saveafewbucks | October 23, 2010

SUCCESS!

This past Thursday afternoon I had my fourth and final job interview for a job that I am really interested in and with a company that seems pretty amazing. That night I received a verbal job offer!! A formal written offer will be drafted next week and the only thing outstanding is the security/background check. I don’t expect anything to come up (fingers crossed. lol) and I should begin work in a little over 2 weeks from now. YESSSS!!! 🙂

This news is definitely the best I’ve had in months! The best part is that my parent’s were really excited. I know that they were concerned as I was stressing about my finances a lot. I’m also really happy because I can now lend my parent’s financial assistance (which they need).

Hopefully I’ll be able to provide some positive financial updates starting November! Can’t wait!

>:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

