Posted by: saveafewbucks | October 7, 2010

Not so fast

An update of the goings on so far… As a result of HR’s busy schedule the telephone interview did not go through. But not to worry! As a result I went straight to the interview stage!! PHEW. I personally think it worked out better that way. The interview was today and it went well. Not perfect by any means. I wonder if they have courses on quick thinking and eloquent communication…. I’ll have to look into that one. I must admit that I had my education and designation on my side as I think it helped me to secure my second interview!! YAY!!! I’m excited as this seems like a FANTASTIC opportunity. The interview will occur sometime next week after Canadian Thanksgiving. So I’m holding my breath until then! One step closer to financial freedom!

>:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

