Posted by: saveafewbucks | September 17, 2010

Happiness is Watching Viral Videos

First off, I need to learn how to space out my blog posts so I don’t go MIA for a week and then make a hundred posts in one hour.

Second, I’ve been a HUGE daisy downer lately because this lack-of-a-job thing has been bumming me out. But I found happiness today by watching a new viral video. It’s not that new… It has been out for 4 weeks… So I’m a little slow on the uptake. I blame my increasing age.

Anywho, my friend introduced the song to me a week ago when we heard the edited version on the radio. But I must say the original is WAY better. When you read the lyrics its even more awesomesauce.

The song is called “F**K YOU!” by Cee Lo Green. This is the link to his new video on Youtube. I highly recommend his official one with the lyrics though as it doesn’t detract from the light-hearted anger and catchiness of the song.

And it’s kinda PF related…. With lyrics like:

Yeah I’m sorry, I can’t afford a ferrari,

But that don’t mean I can’t get you there.

I guess he’s an X-Box and I’m more Atari,

But the way you play your game ain’t fair.


Yay! Now I’m going back to playing it 100x more.

Leave a Reply

Categories

